Meet Our Team

John Skipper

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Smith

Senior Vice President

Dan Deignan

Executive VP & CAO

Megan Joy, CMP

Chief Marketing Officer

Jeremy Bellusci

Chief Technology Officer

Aniela Schwab

Senior National Account Executive

Rebecca Steppling

Senior Vice President

Katia Sears

Senior Marketing Manager

Elissa Wykoff

Senior Vice President

Gunnar Morton

Account Executive

Erin Phelan

Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing

Kelly Smith

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Devin Foss

Senior Project Manager

Cloe Dixon

Event Logistics Manager

Danielle Sanders

Director of Events

Gary Johnson

Graphic & Web Designer

Emily Anderson

Event Marketing Manager

Abigayle McNeill

Event Logistics Manager